top of page
  • SwimSmart Certificates

SwimSmart Certificates

GST Included

30 Pack of SwimSmart certificates.

SwimSmart certificates correspond to the five levels of learn to swim development. Each certificate has a series of skills for the swimmer to complete (itemised on the back of each certificate) before the certificate is awarded. The certificates are bright and colourful and can be used across all age groups.

  • All certificates come in a pack of 30. 

  • All certificates are in stock and ship from the Swimming New Zealand National Office. 

bottom of page