## 2024 Duncan Laing Trophy

Final Points

Rank	Club	<b>Total Points</b>
1	Coast Swimming Club	5048
2	North Shore Swimming Club	3981
3	United Swimming Club	3619
4	Club 37	2896
5	Wharenui Swim Club	2704
6	Hamilton Aquatics	2629
7	Phoenix Aquatics	1889
8	St Paul's Swimming Club	1383
9	Howick Pakuranga	1179
10	Vikings Swim Club	1159
11	North Canterbury Swim Club	1052
12	Roskill Swimming Club	1008
13	Neptune Swim Club	979
14	Porirua City Aquatics	944
15	Swim Rotorua	938
16	Pukekohe Swimming Club	886
17	Nelson South Swim Club	883
18	Nga Tai Tuatea a Taraika Swimming Club	857
19	Aquagym Swimming Club	843
20	SwimZone Racing	748
21	Selwyn Swim Club	744
22	Heretaunga Sundevils	742
23	Kiwi ASC	687
24	Ice Breaker Aquatics	646
25	Northwave Swim Club	638
26	Pirates Swim Team	631
27	Jasi Swim Club	617
28	Liz van Welie Aquatics	613
29	Parnell Swimming	609
30	Mt Maunganui Swimming Club	584
31	Trojans Swim Club	543
32	Mt Eden Swimming	533
33	Matamata Swim Club	485
34	Aquabladz New Plymouth	478
35	Capital Swim Club	476
36	Blenheim Swimming Club	428
37	Stratford Flyers Swimming Club	410
38	St Peter's Swimming Club	398
39	Enterprise Swim Team	379
40	Tawa Swimming Club	378
41	Whakatane Swimming Club	376

Points calculated from individual events at the 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Swimming Championships, the 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Age Group Swimming Championships and 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Short Course Swimming Championships

## 2024 Duncan Laing Trophy **Final Points**

42	Tasman Swim Club	375
43 =	Wanaka Swimming Club	347
43 =	TBSS Central City Swimming	347
45	Kiwi West Aquatics	304
46	Raumati Swimming Club	283
47	Dannevirke Swimming Club	252
48	Alexandra Swimming Club	246
49	Swim Timaru	226
50	Central Hawkes Bay Swimming	214
51	Whanganui Swimming Club	206
52	Waitakere Swimming Club	202
53	Mt Wellington Swimming	183
54	Evolution Aquatics Tauranga	175
55	Murihiku Swimming Club	173
56 =	Napier Aquahawks	166
56 =	Waverley Swimming Club	166
58	Otaki Titans Swimming Club	147
59	Greendale Swim Club	131
60	Ashburton Swim Team	124
61	Comet Swim Club	105
62	Triton Swim Club	104
63	Taieri Swimming Club	81
64	Papamoa Swimming Club	78
65	Levin Swimming Club	70
66	Waitaha Swim Club	67
67	Onehunga Swimming Club	56
68	Whangarei Swim Club	53
69	Manurewa Swimming Club	48
70	Kowhai Swimming Club	46
71	Carterton Swimming Club	34
72	Oamaru Swimming Club	32
73	Greymouth Amateur Swimming Club	20
74	Masterton Swimming Club	14
75	Bay of Islands Swimming Club	10
76	Hokonui Aquatics	6
77 =	Taupo Swimming Club	2
77 =	Papamoa	2

Points calculated from individual events at the 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Swimming Championships, the 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Age Group Swimming Championships and 2024 Apollo Projects NZ Short Course Swimming Championships